29.01.2010 - Presentation from Infoday "Cognitive Systems and Robotics in 6th ICT Call" online

Presentations from the international Infoday "Cognitive Systems and Robotics in 6th ICT Call" held in Prague on 21 January 2010 are now available online. You can download them under the links below. List of participants of the Infoday is to be found here.

 

Presentations of the speakers of the Infoday:

 

Short introduction to FP7 rules and procedures

 

L. Lepicova  
Financial NCP - CZ

 

Cognitive systems and robotics in FP7
Technology platform EUROP – SRA
 

 

L. Kral
Head of Unit E5
DG INFSO 

 

 

 

Robotics and cognitive systems - research in the Czech Republic & experience from projects and cooperation with industry gained at Department of Cybernetics, CTU

 

Experience from EU funded research projects and knowledge transfer to industry

 

V. Marik

Head of Dep. of Cybernetics

 

 

V.Hlavac

CTU - CZ

 

ARTEMIS and ENIAC  

 

J. Kadlec
UTIA  - CZ 

 

Cognitive systems and robotics in ICT call6

 

L. Kral

Head of Unit E5
DG INFSO 

 

Short presentation of team expertises from afternoon session of the Infoday:

Second name

First name

Institution

Department

Country

E-mail

 

Presentation

Bartak

Roman

Charles University, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics

Theoretical Computer Science and Mathematical Logic

Czech Republic

bartak@ktiml.mff.cuni.cz

Bartak_Roman-presentation

Fontanelli

Daniele

University of Trento

Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science

ITALY

fontanelli@disi.unitn.it

Fontanelli_Daniele-presentation

Lhotska

Lenka

Czech Technical University in Prague

Cybernetics

Czech Republic

lhotska@fel.cvut.cz

Lhotska_ Lenka-presentation

Novak

Petr

VŠB-TU Ostrava

Robotics

Czech Republic

petr.novak@vsb.cz

Novak_Petr-presentation

 

Preucil

Libor

FEE CTU in Prague

Gerstner Laboratory

Czech Republic

preucil@labe.felk.cvut.cz

Preucil_Libor-presentation

Sappa

Angel

Computer Vision Center

 

Spain

angel.sappa@cvc.uab.es

Sappa_Angle-presentation

Stefan

Radim

National Instruments

 

Czech Republic

radim.stefan@ni.com

Stefan_Radim-presentation

Jevtic

Sasa

ROBOTI c.s. d.o.o.

 

Slovenia

info@revolutionary-robotics.com

Jevtic_Sasa-presentation_1part

Jevtic_Sasa-presentation_2part

Ljunggren

Inese

Intelligent Machines AB

 

SWEDEN

inese.ljunggren@intmach.com

Ljundggren_Inese-presentation

Vavrecka

Michal

FEL CVUT

 

Czech Republic

vavrecka@fel.cvut.cz

Vavrecka_Michal-presentation

Szemes

Peter

MFKK Invention and Research Centre Ltd

 

Hungary

peter.szemes@mfkk.hu

Szemes_Peter-presentation

Lipnickas

Arunas

Kaunas University of Technology

The Mechatronics Centre for Research, Studies and Information

Lithuania

arunas.lipnickas@ktu.lt

Lipnickas_Arunas-presentation

Gamberini

Michela

University of Bologna

Department of Human and General Physiology

Italy

m.gamberini@unibo.it

Gamberini_Michela-presentation

back